Faculties and Campuses

In 2018, Silpakorn University is now composed of 13 Faculties, 1 Graduate school and 1 College covering major fields of art, design, science and technology, health science, social science and humanities. The University is located at 5 main campuses.

Faculties, Graduate school and College

  • Faculty of Painting Sculpture and Graphic Arts
  • Faculty of Architecture
  • Faculty of Archaeology
  • Faculty of Decorative Arts
  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Engineering and Industrial Technology
  • Faculty of Music
  • Faculty of Animal Sciences and Agricultural Technology
  • Faculty of Management Science
  • Faculty of Information and Communication Technology
  • Silpakorn University International College
  • Graduate School